Ratings and Reviews

Overall Rating

5(90 reviews)97.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

I Feel at Homesubmitted by Karen W. - |Recommended: YesEveryone, from the Office staff, Concierge staff to the Maintenance staff, are friendly, professional and sincere. I knew from the first time I came to Parc Meridian that I felt this was home. It made the move to VA easier knowing I had picked the right place to set up as home.
response from property -Hi Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you feel right at home at Parc Meridian. Our dedicated team works hard every day to create an amazing experience for our residents, and it means the world to us that their hard work has been recognized. We will make sure to let them know of your praise! Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to be of more service. Thank you again! Ashleigh N.
Great place to livesubmitted by Emily M. - |Recommended: YesLoved living here. great location
response from property -Excellent, we are so happy to hear this Emily! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to better serve you, our team is always here to help. Sincerely, Taryn S.
Great buildingsubmitted by Gregory S. - |Recommended: YesThe building is nice. You sometimes see your neighbors but you always feel like you have space. The pond and the views are very nice too.
response from property -Hi Gregory, We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying our community and we appreciate you taking the time to share experience! We noticed that you may be experiencing some noise concerns and we want you to know that we are happy to help address any issues you are having. Please reach out to our team directly at 703-567-6003 at your earliest convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Wonderful Communitysubmitted by Katherine L. - |Recommended: YesParc Meridian is a fantastic place to live. Everyone on the staff is stellar. The location is great. It runs like a well-oiled machine. No negatives.
response from property -Hi Katherine, Wow! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at our community and that you think that our staff is stellar. We will make sure to let them know they are doing such a great job! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything in the future. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Exceptional staff and amenitiessubmitted by Brent M. - |Recommended: YesTransitioned downsized from larger home in Fairfax and haven't looked back. Staff welcomed us from day 1, and the property has greatly exceeded our expectations. Pleased to renew our lease and keep calling Parc Meridian home.
response from property -Hi Brent, Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing review and for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that our team is taking such great care of you. They will be excited to hear your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
The property is very nice, and the building is super clean.submitted by Heather G. - |Recommended: YesI would tell them, if you can afford it, this is a nice place to Rent. Prices are a little on the high side, but hey, you get what you pay for.
response from property -Hi Heather, Wow 5 stars all around! Thank you for the positive review and for sharing your experience. We are thrilled you enjoy calling Parc Meridian home! We take pride in our community and we are glad that it shows. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to better serve you in the future! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
I love where I livesubmitted by Ronda C. - |Recommended: YesIt's everything I imagine and all my friends envy the locations and the beauty of the property.
response from property -Hi Ronda, We are so happy to hear that you love our community and we appreciate the 5-star review! We noticed that you may be experiencing some noise concerns and we want you to know that we are happy to help address any issues you are having. When you have a moment, please reach out to us at 703-567-6003. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Good property with room for improvementsubmitted by Jackeline N. - |Recommended: YesThe property is one off the best in the area. There are a few areas that can improve The pool table needs to be repaired, the outside BBQ grills need to be fixed and or replaced Cameras need to be installed in the garage or hire security guards to monitor the property Vehicles have been broken in and even motorcycles have been stolen NOT GOOD since the rent is high and it should be a secure location
response from property -Hi Jackeline, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and for sharing your concerns with us. We truly appreciate your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve our community. We are disappointed to hear that you have had some issues while using the amenities and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will have these items looked at and fixed as soon as we can. If you have any additional concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team at 703-567-6003. We are happy to help! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
We are very happy with our appartment. Considering this is the second renewal we would expect an special attention with ussubmitted by Francisco S. - |Recommended: YesWe would strongly recommend these apartment's Quality, Privacy, Maintenance and attention of the professional's are high quality
response from property -Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at Parc Meridian and that you are considering another year with us. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our Property Manager with any questions regarding your renewal process. We are always happy to help!
Great place to live and awesome staffsubmitted by Jose A. - |Recommended: YesMy wife and I have been living at the Parc Meridian since Dec 2016 and we could not be happier. The facilities are excellent and the staff office and maintenance does an awesome job. Everyone is extremely helpful and very friendly. We always get a greeting when leaving or returning home. Thank you Heather, Diana, and Matt for Welcoming us home ...that small comment is so appreciated and makes us feel welcomed Kudos to all
response from property -Wow, thank you so much! We truly appreciate that you have chosen to call Parc Meridian your home since 2016. We will make sure to pass these glowing comments onto our team and tell them to keep up the good work. As always, if there is anything we can do to enhance your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out.
Parc Meridian -Great Spotsubmitted by Crystal W. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live Everyone is friendly and enjoyed staying here so far. The staff is very accommodating and have nothing to complain about All positive vibes on this side
response from property -Hi Crystal, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Parc Meridian! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience at our community. If you ever need anything, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
It's in a great location, however it could be better if...submitted by Leslie G. - |Recommended: YesI like the apartment location the best. The fees for everything associated with living here are ridiculous. The parking situation is harsh That a full paying resident has to pay 10 for a guest to park seems to be inappropriate for such an expensive place. You should get at least 5 free parking passes per month for a guest to park. There should be only a 75-100 fee for a second tenant parking space, not a 175 fee on top of the 100 fee you already pay for the first spot The cleaning is not that great, because hallways and other community areas need to be picked up and vacuumed way more often. I think there needs to be a hand sanitizing station inside or outside of each trash chute. There should be free coffee from 4 30am-2 00pm so people on all shifts can enjoy. There can be a limit placed, or even a coffee card so people can get coffee whenever they want, but they're limited to a certain amount per month. There should be better gym cleaning cloths. There are way better brands than what you offer and they work really well to get rid of staph and other germs. Some people live on lower floors. I think having the opportunity to open the stairs on floors 8 and lower with the FOB key would be great Not everyone loves elevators, and having to take one for one flight is silly. A suggestion box would be nice to have and perhaps actually implement some of the suggestions the residents give. Maybe even give an incentive for great suggestions I do appreciate the parties and the special occasions that are celebrated for the community, however, I've only been able to go to one due to my schedule. Perhaps have an event on a weekend
response from property -Leslie, Thank you so much for the feedback and for sharing your suggestions with us. We want you to know that we will evaluate all of these and see if there are any changes we can implement. We are always looking for ways to improve our community and your feedback definitely helps us achieve that goal. We appreciate you choosing Parc Meridian for your home, please do not hesitate to reach out if there are any other ways we can improve our services. Sincerely, Taryn S.
Best Apartment We’ve Hadsubmitted by Meghan S. - |Recommended: YesWe have lived all over the country in many different apartments and condos and this is by far the best experience we have had. We will stay until we leave the area again, but we will always miss this place. The conveniences are fantastic, the noise is very minimal, and the residents are curtious and friendly. We highly recommend the Parc Meridian.
response from property -Hi Meghan, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and recommendation of our community! We are happy to hear you love living at Parc Meridian! Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of more service. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Best Place I’ve Ever Livedsubmitted by Shannon - |Recommended: YesHands down the best place I’ve ever lived. Convenient to everything and the staff is very helpful and friendly. The absolutely only negative thing is the gym hours. The problem is that it rarely opens up on time. The timer is supposed to be set for 5 but it usually it doesn’t open until 5-10 minutes later, which is an issue for those of us pressed for time in a city that goes to work early and comes home late. The fact that it isn’t a 24 hour gym sucks but I heard there were noise issues in the middle of the night so I can understand. But at the very least, the gym should open at 0400 to be more convenient to those of us who use it in the morning, which is a lot.
response from property -Hi Shannon, We are so happy that you have had such an amazing experience at our community, thank you for taking the time to share! We are constantly looking for new ways to enhance the resident experience and sincerely appreciate your feedback. We will make sure to pass along your comments to the team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Sincerely, Ashleigh N.
Excellent choicesubmitted by Evgeniy K. - |Recommended: YesDon't look any further Don't miss out. Sign your lease and enjoy your new place
response from property -Hi Evgeniy, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy you enjoy calling Parc Meridian home! Sincerely, Ashleigh N.